info@oesai.org

WEBINAR: Understanding and Integrating Climate Risk

Event Date:

July 30, 2020

Event Time:

3:00 pm

Event Location:

Webinar

Webinar recording>>

Date: Thursday, 30th July 2020
Time: 15:00 EAT

OESAI invites you to register and attend this Webinar on “Understanding and Integrating Climate Risk.” on the 30th July 2020. The Webinar is the second in a 3 part series aimed at building resilient Africa insurance market.

We know that climate change is altering risks of drought, flooding and storm damage across the Globe. How do insurers build relevant climate data and modelling into their underwriting?

Join Us at UTC 12.00 (13.00 in Lagos, 14.00 in South Africa, 15.00 in Kenya).

 

Event Location:

  • Webinar

Event Schedule Details

  • July 30, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Share This Events:
Add Calendar