OESAI BOARD MEMBERS

Charles Nakhoze

Chairman

Zambia

CNakhoze@zsicgi.co.zm

Managing Director

Zsic General Insurance Limited

Premium House, 7431 Independence Avenue, Lusaka Zambia



 

Mrs Eunice Ndathi

Secretary General

Kenya

Secretarygeneral@Oesai.Org

Secretary General
OESAI
Anniversary Towers , 22nd Floor
University Way
Nairobi, Kenya



Rajab Kakusa

Member

Tanzania

Rkakusa@tan-re.co.tz

Chief Executive Officer
Tanzania National Reinsurance Corporation Ltd (Tan Re)
6th Floor, Amani Place Building,
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania



Mr. Jadiah Mwarania

Pool Manager

Kenya

mwarania@kenyare.co.ke


MANAGING DIRECTOR
Kenya Reinsurance Corporation

Reinsurance Plaza, Taifa Road

Nairbi, Kenya



Mrs Eunice Mbogo

Member

Kenya

mbogo.eunice@africa-re.com

Regional Director
African Reinsurance Corporation
Africa Re Centre 6th Floor, Upper Hill
Nairobi, Kenya



Ian C. Taonesa

Member

Zimbabwe

itaonesa@fmre.co.zw

Managing Director
FMRE
15th Floor Pearl Hse
Cnr. S. Machel
First Mutual Park
Harare, Zimbabwe



Zama Ngcobo

Member

Swaziland

zama@sric.sz

The General Manager
Swaziland Royal Insurance Corp.
P.O. Box 917, Mbabane,
Somholu Road, Mbabane, Swaziland



Abdulnasir Abdulraham

Member

Zanzibar

zichq@zic.co.tz

The Principal Officer
Zanzibar Insurance Corporation
Kenyatta Road, Msasani Road
Plot No. 368, Oysterbay
Zanzibar



George Otieno

Member

Kenya

george.otieno@atia-aca.org

Group Chief Executive Officer
African Trade Insurance Agency
5th Floor Off Ragati Road, Upperhill
Nairobi, Kenya



Maina Mukoma

Member

Kenya

mukomam@gmail.com

Director
Kenya Reinsurance Corporation
Reinsurance Plaza, Taifa Road
Nairobi, Kenya



Ben Ajwang

Member

Kenya

bkajwang@coi.ac.ke

Director/Ceo
College Of Insurance
South C , Off Mombasa Road
Nairobi, Kenya



Leo Huvaya

Member

Botswana

huvayaleo@gmail.com


Group Managing Director
First Floor, Block A Fair Grounds Office Park, Phase 2 Unit 10,
Plot 50676
Gaborone, Botswana



Ms. Miriam Magala

Member

Uganda

m.magala@uia.co.ug


Chief Executive Officer
Uganda Insurance Association
Insurers House
Kampala, Uganda



Mrs Hope Murera

Member

Kenya

hmurera@zep-re.com


General Manager
PTA Reinsurance (ZEP-Re)
Zep Re Place, 8th Floor
Longonot Road, Upperhill
Nairobi, Kenya



Paul D. Ray

Member

South Africa

paulr@infinitiafrica.com


Director
Infiniti Re
Block F, Upper Grayson Office Park
Strathavon, South Africa



Ms. Patty K. Martin

Member

Namibia

patty.karuaihe.martin@namibre.com


Managing Director
Namibre
1st Floor, Namibre Building
Cnr Feld And Lazaret Streets No. 39
Windhoek, Namibia



Miguel Matabel

Member

Mozambique

miguel.matabel@emose.co.mz


Managing Director
EMOSE
25 De Setembro Av, N,383
Maputo, Mozambique



Eric Chapola

Member

Malawi

echapola@nicogeneral.com


Chief Executive Officer
NICO General Insurance Co. Ltd
3 Stewart Road
P.B. 2592
Blantyre Malawi


 

Paul  Bracons

Member

Angola

pbracons@ga.co.ao


Chief Executive Director
Saham Angola Seguros
P.O Box AD 190
Angola


 

Shashi Ramdany

Member

Mauritius

sramdany@reinsurance.mu


Chief Executive Officer
Reinsurance Solution


 

John Antoine Esther

Member

Seychelles

john.esther@sacos.sc


Chief Executive Officer
Sacos Group Limited
P.o. Box 636
Seychelles